Random info

Hi,

I wanted to share with you a cardio routine I tried yesterday.  It said it burns 500 calories.  It is a change of pace which I felt I needed.   Where I am with my normal jogging routine I upped speed and incline for all but did the suggested duration.  I was so focused on the routine that I didn’t have time to think about “when is it going to be over” lol!

Speed    Incline    Duration

4 mph   5%          5 Min

6 mph   2%          3 Min

7 mph   2%          1 Min

3 mph   10%        1 Min  Total 10 minutes.  Repeat 4 more times!

I gave you a bunch of book suggestions and forgot to tell you about Wheat Belly by William Davis, MD.  Good read!

I just picked up a book from the library today…I will let you know if there is anything good to share!

DRINK YOUR WATER!

Leave a Reply

