Inspire someone!!

1434742213503-972815515I am super excited to announce that my shirts are done!  I had many stop me at the gym to say they have watched me transform before their eyes and that I inspire them.  It’s such a huge compliment!  I am often inspired by others!  I compete with myself and force myself to new limits all the time by changing I inspirational quotes over and over!  Work hard and keep at it!  You never know who you are inspiring!  If you live local to Brick Midstreams and want a shirt they are $15 each woman’s cap sleeve grey with teal writing I have sizes M-XL.  My email is pittypat1221@aol.com

2 thoughts on “Inspire someone!!

Leave a Reply

