Reign

Hello followers!

Today I wanted to reach out to tell you once again about my Jaybird Reign fitness tracker.  When the trackers first started getting big I had no desire to have one.  I figured I push myself enough I don’t need to keep track of steps.  So after a long time I finally began to research them and the Reign stuck out to me.  It really did things that the others don’t offer.  It has a go zone that every morning you do a heart rate test and it tells you how ready your body is to workout.  They also offer go zone reps that you can call and they will help you meet your goals.

The Jaybird customer service people have been so so helpful to me and so generous.  If you are thinking about a fitness tracker please check out this one!

It’s the weekend!  Stay on track.  Do your shopping and cooking for the upcoming week.

check this recipe out:

http://www.justataste.com/skinny-shrimp-scampi-zucchini-noodles-recipe/

 

Leave a Reply

